Contact Us Today

PresidentHeather Couvillon Lufburrowheather@lufburrow.com
Vice-PresidentJohn Thomajohnthoma@banc3.com
SecretaryDavid Careydavid.carey@envision-is.com
TreasurerJason Seilbackjseilback@thundercattech.com
Memberships / NominationsMarc Troanitroiani@battelle.org
Financial & AuditVladimir Kowaliwskyjvkowaliw@gmail.com
Government RelationsDave Gustdnpgust@verizon.net
PlacementScott McMurrayscott@psmcmurray.com
SunshineSharon Jacobssharonbjacobs@strategicalliancesgroupinc.com
ArchiveJohn R. Black johnblack@nexagen.com
EntertainmentMarty Howardmdhoward79@gmail.com
Planning / By-LawsThomas Zalewskitom_zalewski@keysight.com
CommunicationsJP Lappsjplapps@nextgenfed.com
AwardsAngela Sheldonangela.sheldon@mantech.com
Event CoordinatorMargaretann Provenzamprovenza@adamscomm.com
Web Mastersupport@nextgenfed.com

Address

P.O. Box 868
Aberdeen, MD 21001