Contact Us Today

PresidentJohn Thomajohnthoma@banc3.com
Vice-PresidentDavid CareyDavid.carey@bowheadsupport.com
SecretaryJason Seilbackjseilback@force3.com
TreasurerPatrick Mullinpmullin@sabresystems.com
Memberships / NominationsHeather Couvillon Lufburrowheather@lufburrow.com
Financial & AuditGary Webbgwebb@longevitillc.com
Government RelationsDave Gustdnpgust@verizon.net
Events CoordinatorMargaretann Provenzama.provenza2017@gmail.com
PlacementScott McMurrayscott@psmcmurray.com
Sunshine/AwardsAngie Sheldonangela.sheldon@mantech.com
ArchiveJohn R. Black johnblack@nexagen.com
Planning / By-LawsThomas Zalewskitom_zalewski@keysight.com
CommunicationsJP Lappsjplapps@nextgenfed.com
Web Mastersupport@nextgenfed.com

Address

P.O. Box 868
Aberdeen, MD 21001